My Life As A Teenage Chef

Just another WordPress.com site

About Me August 13, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — waterwalkerla @ 1:08 pm

Hey! I’m Rebecca, I’m thirteen and I love to cook! I love to make meals for my family, make treats for my friends, and just make something simple as a snack. Here on this site I’m going to share some of my favorite recipes and some from family and friends. If you have any certain recipes you want on here for people to see, just tell me about it! I’ll also be doing this along with my History class for school, so there will be recipes special to all seven continents on here too.

Enjoy!

 

2 Responses to “About Me”

  1. Sarah Taplin Says:

    Can’t wait to see what you get going on here! love you, girl!!

  2. Hannah Domsic Says:

    Hey, Becca! awesome website! i’m thinking about trying your swirl brownies; they look GOOD!!! i’ll let u know how they turn out if i do. well, good luck, and God bless!


Leave a Reply

