My Life As A Teenage Chef

Just another WordPress.com site

African Meatball Pictures November 1, 2010

Filed under: Africa — waterwalkerla @ 9:26 am

First, I want to say thanks to my Mom and Dad for helping me with this recipe. I learned how to chop a pepper, grate potatoes, grate carrots, and the best way to finely chop an onion. I had help frying, forming, and of course eating the meatballs. Thanks guys!!

Here are the pictures from the meatballs:

The filling ingredients.

My Dad helping me grate the potatoes.

The vegetables for the O Jo Jo meatballs

Mixing the Vegetable meatballs.

The O Jo Jo meatballs before frying.

Frying the O Jo Jo’s.

Some of the finished O Jo Jo’s.

The Vegetable Meatballs before frying.

The Finished Meatballs, ready to eat!

 

Leave a Reply

