My Life As A Teenage Chef

Just another WordPress.com site

Sausage, Onion, and Cheddar Muffin Pictures March 4, 2011

Filed under: Cooking,Home Favorites — waterwalkerla @ 9:58 am

So, I made these the original way once, and took pictures, but I forgot to take enough, and I forgot to take pictures of our version! These look really similar though, so not too much of a big deal, thankfully! Next time I make them, I’ll try to remember to take more pictures, and post them for you!

The muffin mix

In the muffin tin, before baking

Done baking!

Ready to serve!

NOTE: These ones stayed together really well, but the ones with sausage fell apart a bit when they came out of the muffin tin.

 

Leave a Reply

