My Life As A Teenage Chef

Just another WordPress.com site

If a picture is worth a thousand words…. July 30, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — waterwalkerla @ 8:58 pm

 

If a picture is worth a thousand words, I say a lot. And i mean A LOT! Haha i take pictures all the time! I could sit outside for hours taking pictures of the sky, or the trees, or the flowers and plants in the garden, or the birds, or anything!!

Pictures are how i remember special moments in my life. So here are some from recently! Enjoy!

Photo shoot with my friend Liz! 🙂

 

 

Best buds: Linden, Eli, and I! (:

 

 

 

Oh, you know, just facepainting at church;)

 

 

Is it just me, or did popsicles from the ice cream man look prettier when we were little?

 

 

My Bff Tori did my makeup and hair, and i loved it!! 🙂

 

 

 

 


Just the amazing beauty of living in the country:) God is amazing!!

 

Hope you enjoyed, and more pictures and recipes coming soon!

 

Leave a Reply

