My Life As A Teenage Chef

Just another WordPress.com site

Prices are ready!(: August 4, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — waterwalkerla @ 2:26 pm

Here are the prices I was talking about in the last post!

Cookie Dough cups – $.50
Peanut Butter cups – $.50
Cookie Dough hearts – $1.00
Peanut Butter hearts – $1.00
Cookies – $1.00-$1.50
Brownies – $1.00     *Minimum order of 4*
Ultimate Brownies – $1.50     *Minimum order of 4*
Cookie Dough balls – $1.00 (Extra charge for customization)
Cake Balls/Cake pops – $1.00 (Extra charge for customization)
Cupcakes – $2.00 (Extra charge possible for some decorating)    *Minimum order of 6*
Plain Cinnamon Rolls – $2.50   *Minimum order of 6*
Cookie dough or flavored Cinnamon Rolls – $3.00    *Minimum order of 6*
Cookie choices- Chocolate Chip, Peanut butter/Pretzel/Chocolate chip, Peanut Butter, Peanut butter Kiss cookies.

 

Let me know if you want anything!! Text me or email me at rebeccacobb14@gmail.com with orders and dates! These are made to order, so it may be a few days before you can get them, especially once I start school again. So if you need these for a special event, make sure to let me know in advance and I will try to make them for that day!

If you want colored cookie dough cups or cake balls/cookie dough balls, Let me know in your order and I will let you know if I can do that! Give me ideas for themes or a decoration you want and I will try my best to do it!

 

Honduras, here I come!♥

 

Leave a Reply

